Look – Floral Trousers…


Vintage Reflection

Floral8Floral1We are very lucky living in South West London and having so many pretty commons near our house. In fact we have 3 pretty much on our door step and then Wandsworth and the Clapham commons are only a few stops away by bus. This little common with its pond, pretty winding paths and open green spaces for Coco to run, is by far my favorite. We often meet lots of lovely dogs and their owners in this common, which keeps Coco very happy. Here’s a tour of our favorite parts…Floral3Floral4wordsWe awoke to a gloriously sunny Sunday but still with a chill when the wind blew.  I was looking through my wardrobe for a spring influenced outfit but with something that will keep me warm. I came across these floral jeans. I’ve had them for a long time and thought I’d dust them off and team with my boyfriend…

Ver o post original 117 mais palavras

Deixe um comentário

