DIY Vision / Inspirational Board


As seen on my previous post, An Inspirational Workspace, there’s a Vision Board  or Inspirational (whatever term gets you in the creative mode) right above my computer. I’ve always wanted a Vision Board to organize my thoughts, sentimental items, photos, etc. 

During the same period, my husband recently moved into his office at work. There was this really old, blue bulletin board that was waiting to be discarded. As fate would have it, this ugly blue bulletin board became my Vision Board! Now that I’m doing this post, I wish I would have taken a picture of how it used to look. I made my husband schlepped the big thing home and we gave it a face lift. 

The first step was measuring it and cutting it to the size that we wanted. The original size of the blue bulletin board was almost twice the size as mine. I…

Ver o post original 502 mais palavras

Deixe um comentário

